Hot Bride!

I shot my first paid gig ,as a Wedding Photographer in 1980!

I don’t shot many weddings anymore but still enjoy the occassion.

This shot of Debbie was taken at Whale Beach on Sydney’s Northern Beaches I was a guest and did something that really annoyed me when I was shooting weddings – I stole her from the Official Photographer!

The venue was really hot and stuffy and Debbie had just come in from the ‘after ceremony shoot’. I grabbed her ,sat her in front of the large fan, told her to ham it up for the camera and shot two or three frames.

It’s one of my favourite Bride shots of all time – Thanks Deb

Shot with a Canon 20D 28-135 lens at around 5.6 /8.0 .Processed in Aperture  & On One perfect Effects email version-5

This entry was published on June 30, 2014 at 8:32 am. It’s filed under Weddings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

