Thank You – A Combined Post !

Batemans Bay, NSW , Australia.

Two Posts in a Day.

Trust Me You will pay.

This image is taken on the North side of Batemans Bay.

I shot this facing up the harbour , about 5PM

I used a an 8mm lens ,and you can see my tripod setup in the left hand corner of the frame.

This Blogging is new to me – Oh – Crap! You didn’t realise ? Well thanks for that, As a matter of fact you guys have just become my PREMIUM MEMBERS .

I have seen that in Capitals before.I would appreciate any feedback.I have checked your Blogs and they are great.

I am not a modest person – I would like to inform – not teach photography to anyone who is interested without payment.

It has given me great Joy  throughout my life I would like to encourage Anyone – Maybe You ?

The following photo is my 17th Birthday gift from my Mum – An Olivetti Typewriter.

 

Gee I hope She actually saw the future better than I ever could !

Batemans Bay

Batemans Bay

20140704-224509-81909000.jpg

This entry was published on July 4, 2014 at 10:41 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

