The Assets Of A Truly Rich Man

It is not wise these days, to flaunt your wealth.I’m not driven by wisdom – I’m driven by Pride!

My Biggest Assets

My Biggest Assets

I used to shoot a lot of weddings.If I had any frames left over from a wedding I would line the kids up on the day after and finish off the roll of 120 film, then drop the film to the lab on Monday.

So when the Grandkids came along , my Kids knew exactly what to expect.

You can guess by the look on her  face ,who the cheekiest one is?

Right after this shot she fell backwards ( onto a rug I’d placed there just in case) The two older ones looked down looked, looked at me, Stevie got up laughing and everyone was sworn to secrecy.

 

Shot with Canon, 50mm, 3 strobes with modifiers & pocket wizards,finished with On One Software

This entry was published on August 8, 2014 at 1:51 pm. It’s filed under Photography, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

