The Allure Of The South Seas….Fiji

I think of all the photos that I took in Fiji,this one reminds me most, about a South Sea Adventure.

There used to be a show on TV called “Adventures In Paradise”. In it, Troy and his buddies would sail all over the “Islands”, in a sailing schooner, going from one adventure to the other .The show was based in Hawaii and I’d imagine myself on the Bowsprit, topless hula girls waving at me…or Troy! 

Fiji, still has that allure about it – If you let your mind wander.

"Adventure In Paradise"

“Adventure In Paradise”

This entry was published on August 30, 2014 at 2:17 pm and is filed under Travel. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

