Tide In ….Tide Out , Byron Bay, Australia

Well I guess that’s what Tides do.

I’m still experimenting with the updated onOne software.

Belongil Beach,Byron Bay

This is another Trey Ratcliffe preset, that onOne made available to Lightroom users. I’m not usually a big fan of Lightroom presets.I would prefer to edit in an external program using a copy of the original. That way I can compare the original to edited versions.

You might be able to keep the original as well as the edit, but being  a self taught Lightroom user – I’ll blame the quality of the teacher ,for my ignorance!

This entry was published on November 7, 2014 at 6:05 am. It’s filed under Landscapes, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

