Hey….That Was My Stop!

I have processed this subject in so many ways,since seeing it over 10 years ago, because to me, it has so many of the elements that make a great image.

Converging lines,Textured old building,clear sky, mini detail and the isolation to get around the rail building for different angles.

Initiating Warp speed

Initiating Warp speed

This time I thought I’d have a bit of fun with it,mixing the old derelict station with a bit of Hypa Drive effect.

I will be back on track – pardon the pun, tomorrow with something more Ansel Adams – Promise!

This entry was published on November 19, 2014 at 6:16 am. It’s filed under Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Hey….That Was My Stop!

  1. I really like this image. Focus on the station and outside the center being out of focus.

Leave a Reply

